The most Easterly course in the British Isles

Course Open (updated 25 May at 10:32)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Drifters 
   Greens Maintenance 
   Local Alliance 
   NSPGA 
   Open Events 
   Private Parties & Events 
   Private Wake 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social Events 
   Societies 
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  Title Time Venue  
Fri, 01 Jun 2018
    HMSO Golf Society 09:30 - 10:10  
    Ladies Friendly v Mundesley - Mundesley  
Sat, 02 Jun 2018
    Men's Famous Grouse Foursomes Medal (full event details) 08:30  
Sun, 03 Jun 2018
    Men's Monthly Medal & Drughorn Cup Qualifier (full event details) -  
Mon, 04 Jun 2018
    Ladies Stearn Preliminary Round Halesworth v Aldeburgh (36 Holes) (full event details) 09:00 - 10:15 GORLESTON  
    Ludlow Golf Society 11:00 - 11:20  
Tue, 05 Jun 2018
    Seniors v Costessey Park 08:45 - 10:00 GORLESTON  
    Marsham Arms Golf Society x 30 12:00 - 13:00  
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
    Ladies Divisional Medal & Hannah Lock Spoons 09:00 - 11:30  
    Thursday League v Caister - Great Yarmouth & Caister  
Thu, 07 Jun 2018
    Private Wake 15:00  
    Midweek Stableford (full event details) -  
Fri, 08 Jun 2018
    NSPGA 13:00 - 15:00  
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
    Men's Invitation Day (full event details) 13:00 - 14:00  
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
    Par 3 Competition 08:30  
    Junior Spring Stableford 12:00 - 13:00  
    Men's Suffolk Amateur Championship - Rookery Park  
Mon, 11 Jun 2018
    Mixed Friendly v Eaton 11:00 - 12:00  
Tue, 12 Jun 2018
    Great Yarmouth Ceilings Golf Day 12:30 - 14:00  
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
    Ladies Ping Women's Fourball Better Ball Qualifier 09:00 - 11:30  
    Society X 9 12:30 - 13:00  
    Thursday League v Caister 16:30 - 17:30  
Thu, 14 Jun 2018
    Warren Road AGM 19:30  
    Midweek Stableford (full event details) -  
Fri, 15 Jun 2018
    Ladies Past & Present Captains' 08:30 - 09:15  
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
    Havard Cup Mixed Medal 12:30 - 14:30  
Sun, 17 Jun 2018
    Hambro v Halesworth Round Two - Halesworth  
Mon, 18 Jun 2018
    Society x 10 09:30 - 10:00  
Tue, 19 Jun 2018
    Seniors v Rookery Park 08:45 - 10:00 GORLESTON  
    Norwich City Old Boys 14:00 - 15:00  
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
    Ladies Stableford & Peggy Norton Trophy 09:00 - 11:30  
    Thursday League v Caister 16:30 - 17:30  
Thu, 21 Jun 2018
    Midweek Stableford (full event details) -  
    Ladies v St Audrey's - St Audrys  
Fri, 22 Jun 2018
    Seniors v Royal Cromer - Royal Cromer  
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
    Captain's Summer Ball 19:00  
    Stenson Shield v Flempton Round Two (full event details) - Flempton  
    Ladies EG Medal -  
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
    Men's Monthly Stableford (full event details) -  
Mon, 25 Jun 2018
    Parks Round 2 v Hintlesham 11:00 - 12:00  
Tue, 26 Jun 2018
    Seniors Harold Mason Cup 08:00 - 10:30  
    Howlett Smith v Caister 12:00 - 13:00  
Wed, 27 Jun 2018
    Ladies Medal & Win Merchant Salver 09:00 - 11:30  
    East Anglian Chemists 12:00 - 13:30  
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
    Ladies Cranworth Salver 1st Round - Aldeburgh v Halesworth (full event details) 09:00 - 10:15  
    Private Dinner x 10 19:00  
    Midweek Stableford (full event details) -  
Fri, 29 Jun 2018
    Society x 12 10:30 - 11:00  
    Society x 20 13:00 - 14:00  
    Private Party 19:00  
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
    Mixed Foursomes 11:00 - 13:00  
    Private Party 19:00