The most Easterly course in the British Isles

Course Open (updated 25 May at 10:32)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Drifters 
   Greens Maintenance 
   Local Alliance 
   NSPGA 
   Open Events 
   Private Parties & Events 
   Private Wake 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social Events 
   Societies 
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time Venue  
Sun, 01 Jul 2018
    President's Day (full event details) -  
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
    Men's Friendly v Grammar School Old Boys 15:00 - 15:30 GORLESTON  
Wed, 04 Jul 2018
    Ladies' President's Day (full event details) -  
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
    Midweek Stableford (full event details) -  
Fri, 06 Jul 2018
    NSPGA 13:00 - 15:00  
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
    Men's Suffolk President's Mashie 1st Round - Rookery Park  
Sun, 08 Jul 2018
    Men's Monthly Medal (full event details) -  
Mon, 09 Jul 2018
    SVLGA Mixed Foursomes 10:15 - 12:00  
Wed, 11 Jul 2018
    Ladies Divisional Stableford & Grandma's Cup 09:00 - 11:30  
    Edmundson Electrical Golf Day 12:30 - 13:45  
Thu, 12 Jul 2018
    Ostomy Support Group 19:00  
    Midweek Stableford (full event details) -  
Fri, 13 Jul 2018
    Ladies Friday 13th Competition 11:00 - 12:00  
    NSPGA - Hannant Masters 13:00 - 15:00  
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
    Mixed Friendly v Bungay 11:00 - 12:00  
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
    Roll up Stableford -  
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
    Seniors v Caldecott Hall 08:45 - 10:00 GORLESTON  
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
    Ladies Divisional Medal & Millichamp Trophy 08:15 - 11:00  
    Southwell Golf Club x 9 12:00 - 12:30  
Thu, 19 Jul 2018
    Midweek Stableford (full event details) -  
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
    Past Captains' Salver 10-hole Competition 15:30 - 16:00  
    Ladies EG Medal -  
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
    Roll up Stableford -  
Mon, 23 Jul 2018
    The Bears Golf Society x 20 10:00 - 10:45  
Tue, 24 Jul 2018
    Seniors v Dereham 08:45 - 10:00 GORLESTON  
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
    Thursday League v Caister 16:30  
    Lady Captain's Charity Open -  
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
    Wake - The late Dan Maddock (full event details) 14:45  
    Midweek Stableford (full event details) -  
Fri, 27 Jul 2018
    Seniors v Cromer 08:30 - 09:45 GORLESTON  
    M Lake x 16 10:30 - 11:00  
    NSPGA 13:00 - 15:00  
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
    Lifeboat Mixed Foursomes 11:00 - 13:00  
    Fish Night 16:00 - 20:00  
Sun, 29 Jul 2018
    George Willard Trophy 13:00 - 14:00  
    Men's Monthly Stableford & David Mobbs Trophy (full event details) -  
Tue, 31 Jul 2018
    Seniors v Eaton 08:45 - 10:00 GORLESTON